First Crush

When I was in preschool, I had my first crush. His name was Charlie. He had bright blues and dark brown hair. Everyday we would play outside together and there was a playhouse so we would act like we were married and had kids. The only thing about my crush was that he also liked this other girl named Clarissa. He would play on the swings with her every other day of the week, and hang out with me the rest of the days. Even though he liked both of us, I always tried to get his attention so that he would hang out with me more. During Christmas time I gave him a Star Wars doll because he loved Star Wars. He ended up hanging out with me everyday because he loved the toy. But unfortunately my present didn’t work that long because he left me after about 2 weeks.

One thought on “First Crush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *